Games Wanted

**Please email Claire to remove listing when it is full otherwise,

every year on 12-1 the page will automatically be wiped clean.

Pine River High School

Tournament Date: 10/10/2019
Head Coach Name: Jana Dennis
Phone: 231-829-3141
Email: jana.dennis@pineriver.org
Athletic Director: Shawn Ruppert
Athletic Director Phone: 231-829-3141
Email: shawn.ruppert@pineriver.org
School Phone number: 231-829-3141

Corunna High School

Tournament Date: 09/07/2019
Head Coach Name: Kari Carnell
Phone: 989-743-5641
Email: kcarnell@corunna.k12.mi.us
Athletic Director: Jason Beldyga
Athletic Director Phone: 989-743-3441
Email: jbeldyga@corunna.k12.mi.us
School Phone number: 989-743-3441

Traverse City Central

Tournament Date: 09/14/2019
Head Coach Name: Jen Wright
Phone: 231-313-0715
Email: wrightwayvolleyball@gmail.com
Athletic Director: Zac Stevenson
Athletic Director Phone: 231-933-6576
Email: stevensoza@tcaps.net
School Phone number: 231-933-6500

Saline High School

Tournament Date: 10/19/2019
Head Coach Name: Emileen Palka
Phone: 419-650-9032
Email: palkae@salineschools.org
Athletic Director: Andrew Parrish
Athletic Director Phone: 734-401-4211
Email: parrisha@salineschools.org
School Phone number: 734-401-4200

Hartland High School

Tournament Date: 09/07/2019
Head Coach Name: Nicole Sidge
Phone: 248-701-6878
Email: nicolesidge@hartlandschools.us
Athletic Director: JD Wheeler
Athletic Director Phone: 810-626-2300
Email: jdwheeler@hartlandschools.us
School Phone number: 810-626-2200