Games Wanted

**Please email Claire to remove listing when it is full otherwise,

every year on 12-1 the page will automatically be wiped clean.

Ogemaw-West Branch

Many Openings
7th/8th Grade (Home & Away)
Adam Miller
millera@wbrc.k12.mi.us

 

Stevensville Lakeshore HS

V, JV, F
Many dates needed
Contact: Greg Younger
gyounger@lpslancer.net

 

Bedford
Contact: Jodi Manore
419-344-3398
Jodi.manore@mybedford.us 

  • August 31st, 2018 -V- 16 teams – Full
  • September 15th 2018 -V- Need 2 teams
  • September 29th, 2018 -JV- Need 2 teams
  • October 27th 2018 -V- Need 1 team

Airport High School

Freshman Tourney
October 20th, 2018
Many openings
Contact: Tim Duffy
tduffy@airport.school
miller032886@gmail.com

 

Ann Arbor Huron

“River Rat Invitational”

  • August 25th 2018 FR16 teams
  • September 15th, 2018 FR/JV Combo (8JV/8FR)
  • October 13th 2018 JV 16 teams
  • October 27th, 2018 V 16 teams

Contact: toneycummer@live.com

 

Harper Creek High School

Tournament Date: 10/24/2018
Head Coach Name: Terra King
Phone: 269-317-9924
Email: coach.king@sbcglobal.net
Athletic Director: Ed Greenman
Athletic Director Phone: 269-441-8461
Email: greenmane@harpercreek.net
School Phone number: 269-441-8461

 

Ferndale High School

Tournament Date: 10/25/2018
Head Coach Name: Stella Johnstone
Phone: 586-354-6044
Email: stella.johnstone@ferndaleschools.org
Athletic Director: Shaun Butler
Athletic Director Phone: 248-586-8629
Email: shaun.butler@ferndaleschools.org
School Phone number: 248-586-8600